I am an activist who has talked to many, many people and have listened to their stories, wants, and needs. Now I am going to form a company that will end world suffering. God sent me!

Sunday, July 5, 2015 The great thing about later is that it always comes

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

The great thing about later is that it always comes! Later is here! I am so excited I didn't give in to the pressure and now I'm still alive and well and happy!  That's no easy thing for me.  I can't believe I've had over 17,000 page views!  Thank you to all of you who have read my shit and continue to follow me.  I have a hard time following anyone right now but I'm getting my mind back.  I went down for the count for awhile there but I am on the rebound! I will tell y all all about it soon. I'm writing a book.

Saturday, March 28, 2015

new life, new day, new me but is it too late?

okay, i have a lot to say. as i look back over what i wrote, i'm saddened by the fact that i made bunch of mistakes and can't undo the crap i said. i was in a different place in my mind and want to apologize to every one for my vulgarity. i wish i could explain but my brain was gone. im trying to explain why i am the way that i am. i have changed a lot and taking responsibility for my words and actions is hurting me dearly and i wish i could take them back but i can't. let me say this; I love people no matter where they live and have always tried to understand what is going on in the world today. This is going to be a very difficult story for me to tell but it has to be told. i feel like i have failed God and the people. i am still trying to make something of my life that has meaning and purpose and direction. my life has been filled with turmoil and pain. i want to write a book about my life so that anyone who reads it might be able to change faster than i did. i do not know how to start this book so i'm gonna try right here. my life has been a nightmare. i can no longer blame my parents for what happened to me. i can say they had 4 children before the age of 25, were virgins when they met, and both had been abused so they abused us. i know they don't want me to say this but i have to explain to people so they can also forgive those that abuse them. i want to say i am mentally disturbed by their actions but i must change my ways. i love God with all my heart. I said i hated America but i don't. my brain was not working correctly because of all the trauma i suffered. i'm trying to explain why people do bad things in order to understand why i am the way i am. i forgive my parents finally. i hope they are still alive so i can begin again. i'm walking a very difficult path. i am in a state of confusion and trying to the best of my ability to understand why i allowed so many people to abuse me and why i have acted like such a fool. i was blind but now i can see.

Monday, September 8, 2014

Thursday, October 13, 2011

the Police are ruthless

Today I got my case dimissed. I was charged with a 3rd degree felony harassing a public servant. Castillo of the Austin Police dept said I spit on him and I have been fighting this case for 10 months. I paid Blackburn 500 dollars to represent me and he is a liar. He stole my money and withdrew from my case. I've turned him into the bar. Blackburn didn't tell me about court and then got me rearrested so he would  not have to represent me in court against the city. I spent 2 months in Dell Valley jail suffering. Eating bolony and peanut butter and jelly and nasty cold food with no commissary. It was freezing inside and they wouldn't let us go outside if the temp was over 98. No one helped me. Castillo lied in PI court about what really happened. He says another cop was there and that they walked me down back alleys to Caritas when in fact he was alone and walked me straight down 6th street. He says I was PI and then in Caritas I spit on him. He's lying and in fact he grabbed the back of my neck and bent me over a table and rubbed his body on mine as he was pulling a white bag over my head because I would not shut up. He was falsely arresting me. That's kidnapping. That's cruel. That's sadistic. And then they expect me to just take it. They take me down to travis county jail and strip my clothes off in front of cameras. They handcuffed me to a chair by my ankles and wrists, strap my chest to the chair, and put a bag over my head for at least 2 hours just because I choose to exercise my rights and scream at what they are doing to me. They are wrong!!!!!!!! They are abusive people making pornos in the jail.

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

the police are the same all over. i'm am so sick and tired of trying to act normal so i can go to the bathroom and sleep!

Friday, August 26, 2011

I am tired.

I am so sick and tired of being bullied by the police! After all I have been through they still want to make me suffer more. I was just strapped to a chair just for speaking.

Monday, February 21, 2011

This is exactly how i feel

This is Shakur / 2Pae
If you walked by a street and you was walking a concrete and you saw a rose growing from concrete, even if it had messed up petals and it was a little to the side you would marvel at just seeing a rose grow through concrete. So way is it that when you see some ghetto kid grow out of the dirtiest circumstance and he can talk and he can sit across the room and make you cry, make you laugh, all you can talk about is my dirty rose, my dirty stems and how am leaning crooked to the side, u can't even see that I've come up from out of that

The great thing about later is that it always comes

Tupac Shakur

i luv u tupac!

The only thing that comes to a sleeping man is dreams.
Tupac Shakur / 2Pac Quote
The american dream wasn't meant for me, cause lady liberty's a hypocrite she lied to me, promised me freedom, education, and equality never gave me nothing but slavery but now look at how dangerous you made me callin me a mad man because im strong and bold.The great thing about later is that it always comes

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

YouTube - Michael Moore - The Making Of America (Banned Cartoon)

YouTube - Michael Moore - The Making Of America (Banned Cartoon)
tomorrow in texas there is a paid holiday. they call it confederate war hero day. sounds like nigger hater day to me. can u believe fukin texas has a nigger hater day? during the same week as nigger day called martin luther king jr day! and today is inauguration day fukin hell!

The great thing about later is that it always comes

Monday, January 17, 2011

no matter how i say it i hope everyone remembers i luv u all!
The great thing about later is that it always comes

Sunday, January 16, 2011

DjCush Carter-Bey

DjCush Carter-Bey thanx baby. luv u!

The great thing about later is that it always comes

The Day the Dollar Died

Wake up people!

The great thing about later is that it always comes

Is this the End of America?

I don't know what this guy's answer is yet but he is telling the truth about what is going to happen. We are all in for a great shock. He is wrong however, about legalizing marijuana being ridiculous. He's also wrong about his stance on letting people out of jail. Obviously these two things have never been a part of his life. When you are put in jail for silly things or you are just plain innocent then you have a better understanding of the atrocity of being in an American jail or prison system. I believe his whole message of how to fix this mess is to keep doing what we have always done and that is to continue to play with money. He's wrong about that working too. The only way to fix this mess is to go back to living on the land. Tribal. Electricity is going to go away along with everything that it generates.

The great thing about later is that it always comes

Saturday, January 15, 2011


they want their jobs but didn't do anything when i was raped through the system.

The great thing about later is that it always comes

Sunday, January 2, 2011

Saturday, January 1, 2011

Facebook (102)

Facebook (102)

The great thing about later is that it always comes
Welcome!!! UK massive on the scene... Please share/repost this wealth of abundance on your End. The compilation will be out for the anniversary next month. Haitian history is Black-Afrakan history! Divine peace unto you.
December 28, 2010 at 11:02pm · · · Share · See Friendship
  • Sista Dez likes this.
    • Sassys Opinion thank you for this
      8 minutes ago ·
    • Sassys Opinion im coming haiti i will free u i promise i luv u
      7 minutes ago ·
    • Sassys Opinion wake up people and realize the real lies.
      3 minutes ago ·
    • Sassys Opinion do u think they can fuk the black race over any more? yes but god damn it they have put up w/enough! its time to rise up. right now!
      2 minutes ago ·
    • Sassys Opinion i want to be free!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      a few seconds ago ·
    • Sassys Opinion i hate the united states government
      a few seconds ago ·

The great thing about later is that it always comes

Friday, December 31, 2010


Please provide an event name

Get Connected

Who's on Facebook?
Find your friends
Who's not on Facebook?
Invite them now
Who's here because of you?
Track your invites
Connect on the go
Try Facebook Mobile
Top News · Most Recent126

News Feed

This stream is unavailable at this time. Please try again soon.

The great thing about later is that it always comes